Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Danielle Lynch
Director of Athletics
610-896-1120 dlynch1@haverford.edu
Jason Rash
Assistant Director of Athletics
610-896-1120 jrash@haverford.edu
Dave Beccaria
Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics
610-896-1172 dbeccari@haverford.edu
Jamie Schneck
Head Coach / SWA / SAAC Liaison
610-896-1307 jschneck@haverford.edu
Susan McCabe
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director
610-896-1117 smccabe1@haverford.edu
Tyler Eiseman
Club Sports Coordinator
610-896-1140 teiseman@haverford.edu
John McKnight
Dean of the College
610-896-1132 jmcknight@haverford.edu
Erin Schoneveld
Faculty Athletics Representative
610-795-6087 eschonevel@haverford.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Title IX Coordinator
610-896-1234 ktaylor4@haverford.edu

Facilities/Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Tustin
Director of Athletic Facilities & Game Day Operations
610-896-1125 mtustin@haverford.edu
Nicky Miranda '14, CSCS
Fitness Center Director/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-795-7014 nmiranda1@haverford.edu
Justyce Pollitt, CSCS
Assistant Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-896-4237 jpollitt@haverford.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curt Mauger, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer/Athletic Healthcare Administrator
610-896-1425 cmauger@haverford.edu
Amelia Williamson, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-896-1318 awilliams5@haverford.edu
Tyler Feldman, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-896-1124 tfeldman1@haverford.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curran McCauley
Director of Athletic Communications
610-896-1121 cmccauley@haverford.edu
Matt Nissenfeld
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
610-896-1042 mnissenfel@haverford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Beccaria
Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics
610-896-1172 dbeccari@haverford.edu
Kevin Morgan
Assistant Coach
Dan Crowley '90
Assistant Coach
Nicky Miranda '14
Assistant Coach
Chris Oakley
Assistant Coach
William Bannard '14
Assistant Coach
Ryan Giovenco '21
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Doherty
Head Coach
610-896-1315 pdoherty@haverford.edu
Ken Doyle
Assistant Coach
Justin Heidig '21
Assistant Coach
jheidig@haverford.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Elliott
Head Coach
610-896-1433 gelliott1@haverford.edu
Britta Olsen
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
bolsen1@haverford.edu
Steph Garafolo
Assistant Coach
sgarafolo@haverford.edu

Cricket

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kamran Khan
Head Coach
610-896-1117 kkhan@haverford.edu
Andrew Cornell '19
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Cohen '12
Head Coach
610-896-1122 mdcohen@haverford.edu
Matt Katz '22
Volunteer Assistant
Tom Donnelly
Volunteer Assistant
J.B. Haglund '02
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Annick Lamar '08
Head Coach
610-896-4997 alamar@haverford.edu
Kate Reese '06
Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aldis Gamble '18
Assistant Coach (Interim Contact)
agamble@haverford.edu
Alton Wiggers '21
Assistant Coach
Carter Langen '22
Assistant Coach
Daniel Korschun
Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Cox
Head Coach / Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-795-7013 jcox@haverford.edu
Georgia Werkiser
Assistant Coach
gwerkiser@haverford.edu
Nicole McCreight
Assistant Coach
Jen Burdo
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Carrington
Head Coach
610-896-1343 rcarringto@haverford.edu
Kroy Arnold
Assistant Coach
610-896-1343 karnold@haverford.edu
Kyle Newman
Assistant Coach
Bill Northcutt
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Wertman
Head Coach/Leadership Liaison
610-896-1118 kzichelli@haverford.edu
Jacqueline McDevitt
Assistant Coach
jmcdevitt@haverford.edu
Shannon Horn '14
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Brenner
Head Coach
610-896-1123 kbrenner@haverford.edu
Nick Jannelli '20
Assistant Coach
njannelli@haverford.edu
Matt Heim '23
Assistant Coach
mheim@haverford.edu
Wesley Bernardo
Director of Men's Soccer Operations and Analytics
wbernardo@haverford.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Schneck
Head Coach / SWA / SAAC Liaison
610-896-1307 jschneck@haverford.edu
Teresa Hegarty
Assistant Coach
thegarty@haverford.edu
Katie Van Aken '12
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Gatti
Head Coach
610-896-4999 cpoppe@haverford.edu
Russ Hartz
Assistant Coach
Bridget Magee
Assistant Coach
Chris Poppe
Assistant Coach
Jessica Koshinski '18
Assistant Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement
Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement
Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Lauren Johnston
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Spangler
Head Coach
610-896-1119 espangler@haverford.edu
Jun Mo '21
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taft
Head Coach
610-896-1127 jtaft@haverford.edu
Tommy Meyer
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Cohen '12
Head Coach
610-896-1122 mdcohen@haverford.edu
Tom Donnelly
Volunteer Assistant
Rob Upton
Assistant Coach
Divonne Franklin
Assistant Coach
Justyce Pollitt, CSCS
Assistant Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-896-4237 jpollitt@haverford.edu
Matt Katz '22
Volunteer Assistant

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Annick Lamar '08
Head Coach
610-896-4997 alamar@haverford.edu
Kate Reese '06
Assistant Coach
Rob Upton
Assistant Coach
Justyce Pollitt, CSCS
Assistant Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-896-4237 jpollitt@haverford.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Hargrave
Head Coach/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
610-896-4211 dhargrave@haverford.edu
Hannah Dalton
Assistant Coach
hdalton@haverford.edu