Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Lynch
Director of Athletics
610-896-1120 dlynch1@haverford.edu
Jason Rash
Assistant Director of Athletics
610-896-1120 jrash@haverford.edu
Dave Beccaria
Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics
610-896-1172 dbeccari@haverford.edu
Jamie Schneck
Head Coach / SWA / SAAC Liaison
610-896-1307 jschneck@haverford.edu
Susan McCabe
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director
610-896-1117 smccabe1@haverford.edu
James Krippner
Faculty Athletics Representative
610-896-1049 jkrippne@haverford.edu
John McKnight
Dean of the College
610-896-1132 jmcknight@haverford.edu
Tyler Eiseman
Club Sports Coordinator
610- 896-1298 teiseman@haverford.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Title IX Coordinator
610-896-1234 ktaylor4@haverford.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Tustin
Director of Athletic Facilities & Game Day Operations
610-896-1125 mtustin@haverford.edu
Nicky Miranda '14, CSCS
Fitness Center Director/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-795-7014 nmiranda1@haverford.edu
Justyce Pollitt, CSCS
Assistant Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-896-4237 jpollitt@haverford.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curt Mauger, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer/Athletic Healthcare Administrator
610-896-1425 cmauger@haverford.edu
Amelia Williamson, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-896-1124 awilliams5@haverford.edu
Tyler Feldman, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)
610-896-1124 tfeldman1@haverford.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curran McCauley
Director of Sports Information
610-896-1121 cmccauley@haverford.edu
Keith Ogden Jr.
Assistant Director of Sports Information
610-896-1042 kogden1@haverford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Beccaria
Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics
610-896-1172 dbeccari@haverford.edu
Dan Crowley '90
Assistant Coach
Kevin Morgan
Assistant Coach
William Bannard '14
Assistant Coach
John Blankstein
Assistant Coach
Matt Dale
Assistant Coach
Chris Oakley
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Doherty
Head Coach
610-896-1315 pdoherty@haverford.edu
Ken Doyle
Assistant Coach
Justin Heidig '21
Assistant Coach
jheidig@haverford.edu
Jason Fang '23
Student Manager/Director of Player Development

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Elliott
Head Coach
610-896-1433 gelliott1@haverford.edu
Nehemiah Crowder
Assistant Coach

Cricket

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kamran Khan
Head Coach
610-896-1117 kkhan@haverford.edu
Andrew Cornell '19
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly
Head Coach
610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
J.B. Haglund '02
Assistant Coach
Matt Cohen '12
Assistant Coach
Bob Hasson '83
Assistant Coach
Greg Morgan '19
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Annick Lamar '08
Head Coach
610-896-4997 alamar@haverford.edu
Kate Reese '06
Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Spencer
Head Coach
610-896-1342 cspencer@haverford.edu
Deb Gorth
Assistant Coach-Sabre
Aldis Gamble '18
Assistant Coach
Alton Wiggers '21
Assistant Coach
Carter Langen '22
Assistant Coach
Daniel Korschun
Assistant Coach
Kadan Lottick '20
Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Cox
Head Coach / Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-795-7013 jcox@haverford.edu
Kelsey LeBlanc
Assistant Coach
Nicole McCreight
Assistant Coach
Jen Burdo
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Taylor
Head Coach
610-896-1343 ntaylor1@haverford.edu
Bill Northcutt
Assistant Coach
Chris Fleming
Assistant Coach
Joe Pedisich
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Zichelli
Head Coach/Leadership Liaison
610-896-1118 kzichelli@haverford.edu
Shannon Horn '14
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Ward
Head Coach
610-896-1123 zward@haverford.edu
Pat DeLaney
Assistant Coach
pdelaney@haverford.edu
Brett Mozarsky '21
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Schneck
Head Coach / SWA / SAAC Liaison
610-896-1307 jschneck@haverford.edu
Sophie McKnight
Assistant Coach
610-896-1307 smcknight@haverford.edu
Katie Van Aken '12
Assistant Coach
Melissa Fawcett
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Gatti
Head Coach
610-896-4999 cpoppe@haverford.edu
Russ Hartz
Assistant Coach
Bridget Magee
Assistant Coach
Chris Poppe
Assistant Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement
Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Mithun Das
Assistant Coach

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement
Head Coach
610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Lauren Johnston
Assistant Coach
Tate Miller
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Spangler
Head Coach
610-896-1119 espangler@haverford.edu
Jun Mo '21
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taft
Head Coach
610-896-1127 jtaft@haverford.edu
Tommy Meyer
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly
Head Coach
610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
Bob Hasson '83
Assistant Coach
Rob Upton
Assistant Coach
Matt Cohen '12
Assistant Coach
Andrew Lummus '21
Assistant Coach
Greg Morgan '19
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Annick Lamar '08
Head Coach
610-896-4997 alamar@haverford.edu
Rob Upton
Assistant Coach
Kate Reese '06
Assistant Coach
Justyce Pollitt, CSCS
Assistant Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-896-4237 jpollitt@haverford.edu
Henry Anderson
Assistant Coach
Meredith Unger '97
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Hargrave
Head Coach/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
610-896-4211 dhargrave@haverford.edu
Kimberly Downey
Assistant Coach
Jeanna Kenney '16
Assistant Coach
Zoe Wong '18
Assistant Coach