Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Smith

Director of Athletics

610-896-1120 w1smith@haverford.edu
Jason Rash

Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director / Intercollegiate Scheduling Coordinator

610-896-1120 jrash@haverford.edu
Susan McCabe

Administrative Assistant

610-896-1117 smccabe1@haverford.edu
Matthew McKeever '87

Faculty Athletic Representative

610-896-4978 mmckeever@haverford.edu
Michael Martinez

Title IX Coordinator

610-896-1293 mmartine@haverford.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Kenyon

Director of Athletic Facilities & Game Day Operations and Assistant Compliance Coordinator

610-896-1125 jkenyon@haverford.edu
Cory Walts

Fitness Center Director/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

610-795-7014 cwalts@haverford.edu
Nat Ballenberg '07

Assistant Fitness Center Director, Strength & Conditioning Coach

610-896-1164 nballenb@haverford.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curt Mauger, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer

610-896-1425 cmauger@haverford.edu
Melissa Cruice, MS, ATC, CSCS

Assistant Athletic Trainer/Compliance Coordinator

610-896-1124 mcruice@haverford.edu
Kelsey Boulier, MS, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)

610-795-6500 kboulier1@haverford.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Grube

Director of Sports Information

610-896-1042 jgrube@haverford.edu
Curran McCauley

Assistant Sports Information Director

610-896-1121 cmccauley@haverford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Beccaria

Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/SAAC Liaison/Community Service & Recruiting Coordinator

610-896-1172 dbeccari@haverford.edu
Nat Ballenberg '07

Assistant Coach

Dan Crowley '90

Assistant Coach

Kevin Morgan

Assistant Coach

William Bannard '14

Assistant Coach

John Blankstein

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Doherty

Head Coach

610-896-1315 pdoherty@haverford.edu
Alex Hansen

Assistant Coach

Jared Seltzer

Assistant Coach

Kane Willis

Assistant Coach

Matthew Reichwein '20

Team Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobbi Morgan

Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Fundraising Coordinator

610-896-1433 bmorgan@haverford.edu
George Trabosh

Assistant Coach

Jim McDonough

Assistant Coach

Addie Lerner

Assistant Coach

Laura Pyott

Assistant Coach

Cricket

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kamran Khan

Head Coach

610-896-1117 kkhan@haverford.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly

Head Coach

610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
J.B. Haglund '02

Assistant Coach

Matt Cohen '12

Assistant Coach

Bob Hasson '83

Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fran Rizzo

Head Coach/Field House Monitor

610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Kate Reese '06

Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Spencer

Head Coach

610-896-1342 cspencer@haverford.edu
Wang Yung

Assistant Coach-Sabre

John Molloy

Assistant Coach-Epee

Andrew Moore

Assistant Coach-Foil

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Cox

Head Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning

610-795-7013 jcox@haverford.edu
Jennifer Burdo

Assistant Coach

Nicole McCreight

Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Dawson

Head Coach

610-896-1343 bdawson@haverford.edu
Drew Adams

Assistant Coach

Keith Belson

Assistant Coach

Bill Northcutt

Assistant Coach

Brian Santoleri

Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Zichelli

Head Coach

610-896-1118 kzichelli@haverford.edu
Shannon Horn '14

Assistant Coach

Megan Chlada

Assistant Coach

Allison Burns

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Rineer

Head Coach

610-896-1123 srineer@haverford.edu
Ben Beaver

Assistant Coach

bbeaver@haverford.edu
Charlie Reymann

Assistant Coach

Kyle Rush

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Schneck

Head Coach/SAAC Liaison/Transportation Coordinator

610-896-1307 jschneck@haverford.edu
Matt Fillman

Assistant Coach

Nicolette Miller

Assistant Coach

Megan Ostrelich

Assistant Coach

Katie Van Aken '12

Volunteer Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Coach

610-896-1120
Ashley Alden

Assistant Coach

Sarah Brody '15

Assistant Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement

Head Coach

610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Robert Kacergis

Assistant Coach

Jesse Lytle

Assistant Coach

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Clement

Head Coach

610-896-1133 eclement@haverford.edu
Sara Smyth

Assistant Coach

Jesse Lytle

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Sloane

Head Coach

610-896-1119 ssloane@haverford.edu
Ken Norris '74

Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Cohn

Interim Head Coach

610-896-1127 acohn1@haverford.edu
Harrison Elbert '16

Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Donnelly

Head Coach

610-896-1122 tdonnell@haverford.edu
Bob Hasson '83

Assistant Coach

Rob Upton

Assistant Coach

Matt Cohen '12

Assistant Coach

Jeffrey Ainsley '16

Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fran Rizzo

Head Coach

610-896-4997 frizzo@haverford.edu
Doug Mason '81

Assistant Coach

Rob Upton

Assistant Coach

Kate Reese '06

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Hargrave

Head Coach

610-896-4211 dhargrave@haverford.edu
Kimberly Downey

Assistant Coach

Jeanna Kenney '16

Assistant Coach

Michelle Cruz

Assistant Coach